Welcome to the Contra Costa Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

Contra Costa Member Login Section

Contra Costa Calendar

Contra Costa Coverage Area AVG:37.8013372146341:-121.96708251951


Contra Costa Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
Assignor Dave Cutaia cutaia@aol.com
Instructional Chair Fernando Russell fernandorussell@comcast.net
President Richard Burgess ricburg@aol.com
Vice-President Dean Barberio helpryouth@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Stephanie Daily refsteph11@gmail.com
Treasurer Sarah Ely selysmc@yahoo.com
Member At-Large Chris Cover 1coverup@gmail.com
Instructional Chair Kevin Coenen kevin.coenen@us.huhtamaki.com