Welcome to the East Bay Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

East Bay Member Login Section

East Bay Calendar

East Bay Coverage Area AVG:37.7998578679245:-122.209526969621


East Bay Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Danny Walker walkerdanny@sbcglobal.net
Vice-President Jason Alabanza jalabanza58@gmail.com
Secretary Marcella Dobbs mdobbs@ebboa.org
Board Member Alonzo Bozman alboz@microsoft.com
Board Member Derrick Kibler derrickref@aol.com
Board Member Dexter Johnson drjrefs@gmail.com
Board Member Larone Smith larone@cognex.com
Board Member David Barker barkerda66@gmail.com
Assignor Marcella Dobbs mdobbs@ebboa.org
Instructional Chair Clarence Mapp claree13@aol.com
Board Member Jeff Gorman gormajef@gmail.com