Welcome to the San Francisco Peninsula Unit Micro Site

    If you are an existing member, please use the Member Login Section to access the site.

    If you are not a member and wish to join our unit, Application

San Francisco Peninsula Member Login Section

San Francisco Peninsula Calendar

San Francisco Peninsula Coverage Area AVG:0:0

 

San Francisco Peninsula Board of Directors

Title Board Member Email
President Dino Skoufis actionsports@pacbell.net
Vice-President Patrick Burford patrickb4@gmail.com
Secretary Tony Malone maloneref@aol.com
Treasurer Eric Madia scbroncos@yahoo.com
Past-President Sean Engmann sean.engmann@gmail.com
Board Member William Corley williamjr22@gmail.com
Board Member Rafael Directo rafaelxdirecto@hotmail.com
Board Member Rick Glosser rick.glosser.bjbn@statefarm.com
Board Member Scott Merlo scottmerlo@comcast.net
Board Member Greg Ong greg.ong13@gmail.com
Instructional Chair Michael Williams analphaman@aol.com
Unit Liaison Bill Black bill@wmbcpasf.com
Ratings Chair Bill Black bill@wmbcpasf.com
Ratings Chair Rick Glosser rick.glosser.bjbn@statefarm.com
Assignor Paul Carion pcref@aol.com
Assignor Tiffany Fong tfong24@gmail.com
Assignor Rick Glosser rick.glosser.bjbn@statefarm.com
Assignor Greg Jones refgjones@yahoo.com
Assignor Manford Lee therefmlee@aol.com
Assignor Mike Lee bbjunkie32@hotmail.com
Assignor Tony Malone maloneref@aol.com
Assignor Randy Rebarber r_rebarber@yahoo.com
Member At-Large Thomas Eglip heets8762@gmail.com